throughsignsandwonders

Vara Jesu lärjunge idag

Brasil_7 Demons fly. Demoner flyr.

3 Comments

Click here to access the previous blog entry in the Brasilia series.
Click here to get to the next blog post in the Brasilia series.

Many would greet us during the seminar and take a photo with us. We do not know each other. It feels weird. We are no celebrities but ordinary (im) mortal Jesus disciples!

Day 1 open seminar

My team

Kickstart went well, but half of my team was not baptized, two of whom were not born again, it turned out. Eight got kick started and two I led to faith, by chess to salvation afterwards. No big miracles, but everyone healed the sick. Just one who prayed several times for one who got better, but not quite good.

I started sending out all two and two to cure the sick. Then I went with the interpreter and kickstarted one at a time. After the kick start, everyone continued to cure the sick or had already begun.

A guy had a moment after he healed a guy in a bunch and then prayed for all the other 6. Of which one could not stretch his arm and became almost 100% helad. One woman prayed for a knee when she got kick started. She felt under her hand that the knees moved and came into place.

At the end, the translator cured a woman by bicycle from sports injury in the ankle, if I don’t not remember wrong. I shared gospel with her, but she did not accept. It began because she said she was a Christian and ended up telling she is going to spiritualists. That’s what you have to turn away from, I told her.

Prayer in the evening

In the evening, people came to Peter for healings and to me mainly for baptism in the spirit and liberation. I had asked to grow in it. So God is good and answers prayer. Some came out in tongues, one of them had a false tongue as in Iowa and I could discern it. Some of the manifestations I do not know if they came out in total freedom. Nice that many had confidence in me, but my vocal cords were completely destroyed.

Day 2 open seminar

The flesh itch

Peter and I had not talked about the day and I became a “wallpaper flower”. He shared with me about today’s layout, but I was not included in anything special. He was tired and assumed that we were standing together in this.

I did not have my own time with Jesus and was angry and had a crushing headache. The pop band rumbled and I could not endure it. I averted and departed. Crying before God until I was through and could be together from the heart. Ana-Paula prayed for me and I was cured from the headache. Thanks to Jesus!

Baptism & Prayer

The couple I led to salvation was baptized and the beauty of this made me “step out of the wallet”. The whole core team except I was in the water to baptize. God heal me!

Peter tried the idea that we would serve together, but everyone just wanted him to pray and I had no voice or energy. It recalled yesterday when I discovered that the core team could not pray, because everyone just wanted us. It made me angry. We will not put anyone on pedestal. It hurts to fall and contradicts the doctrine of the general priesthood, which is an important part of our message.

The brothers Marcio and Maricello got hold of and set free a brother, just what they wanted to see more of and grow in. They have already received invitations to hold kickstart seminars. Wonderful!

Klicka här för att komma till föregående blogginlägg i Brasilia-serien.
Klicka här för att komma till nästa blogginlägg i Brasilia-serien.

Många ville hälsa på oss under seminariet och ta foto med oss. Vi känner ju inte varandra. Det känns märkligt. Vi är inga kändisar utan vanliga (o)dödliga Jesu lärjungar!

Dag 1 öppet seminarium

Mitt team

Kickstarten gick bra, men hälften i mitt team var inte döpta, varav två som inte var födda på nytt, visade det sig. Åtta blev kickstartade och två ledde jag till tro, genom schack till frälsning efteråt. Inga stora mirakler, men alla fick bota sjuka. Bara en som bad flera flera gånger för en som blev bättre, men inte helt bra.

Jag inledde med att sända ut alla två och två att bota sjuka. Sen gick jag med tolken och kickstartade en i taget. Efter kickstarten fortsatte var och en att bota sjuka eller hade redan börjat innan.

En kille hade ett momentum efter han botat en kille i ett gäng och fick sen be för alla övriga 6 stycken. Varav en som inte kunnat sträcka ut armen och blev nästan 100% helad. En kvinna bad för ett knä när hon blev kickstartad. Hon kände under handen att knät rörde på sig och kom på plats.

I slutet botade tolken en kvinna på cykel från sportskada i ankeln, om jag inte minns fel. Jag delade evangelium men henne, men hon tog inte emot. Det började med att hon sade att hon var kristen och slutade med att hon går till spiritister. Det är vad du måste vända bort ifrån uppmanade jag henne.

Förbön på kvällen

På kvällen kom människor till Peter för helanden och till mig främst för andedop och befrielser. Jag hade bett att få växa i det. Så Gud är god och hör bön. Några kom ut i tungotal, varav en av dem hade ett falskt tungotal som i Iowa och jag kunde urskilja det. Några av manifestationerna vet jag inte om de kom ut i total frihet. Roligt att många hade förtroende för mig, men mina stämband blev helt förstörda.

Dag 2 öppet seminarium

Köttet reser sig

Peter och jag hade inte pratat om dagen och jag blev en tapetblomma. Han delade med mig om dagens upplägg, men jag var inte inkluderad i något speciellt. Han var trött och antog att vi står tillsammans i detta.

Jag hann inte med egentid med Jesus och var sur och hade molande huvudvärk. Popbandet bullrade och jag orkade inte med det. Jag avvek och satte mig avskilt. Grät inför Gud, tills jag var igenom och kunde vara tillsammans från hjärtat. Ana-Paula bad för mig och jag blev botad från huvudvärken. Tack Jesus!

Dop & Förbön

Paret jag ledde till tro blev döpta och skönheten i detta fick mig att “kliva ut ur tapeten”. Hela kärnteamet förutom jag var i vattnet för att döpa. Gud hela mig!

Peter försökte ansatsen att vi skulle betjäna tillsammans, men alla ville bara att han skulle be och jag hade ingen röst eller ork. Det påminde om gårdagen när jag upptäckte att kärnteamet inte fick be, för alla ville bara ha oss. Det gjorde mig heligt vred. Vi ska inte sätta någon på piedestal. Det gör ont att falla och går emot läran om det allmänna prästadömet, vilket är en viktig del av vårt budskap.

Bröderna Marcio och Maricello fick gripa in och befria en broder vilket precis vad de önskat att se mer av och växa i. De har dessutom redan fått inbjudningar att hålla kickstart seminarier. Underbart!

.

Author: camiahlman

Jesu lärjunge Disciple of Jesus Disciple de Jésus

3 thoughts on “Brasil_7 Demons fly. Demoner flyr.

  1. Pingback: Brasil_6 Everyday Christianity. Vardagskristendom | throughsignsandwonders

  2. Pingback: Brasil_8 Reconciliation at the airport. Försoning på flygplatsen. | throughsignsandwonders

  3. Pingback: Vacation on the blog. Semester på bloggen. Les vacances sur le blog. | throughsignsandwonders

Leave a Reply

